

OFFICE O F THE MAYOR

December 9, 2019

Dear Members of the Common Council:

This will serve to notify you that I am making the following appointments. Please be advised that the City Attorney, Mayor and City Clerk are reviewing all of the terms of each appointed office. These appointments are based on the best available information at this time and are subject to continued review. Any updates or corrections may be made at a future time based on their findings.

Board of Zoning Appeals

Reappoint James Cherf (citizen, chair) for another three (3) year term ending January 1, 2023.

City Vision 2040 Steering Committee

Appoint Christine Kahlow (council member) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Courtney Lokken (Downtown Neighborhood Association) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Casey Meehan (WTC) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Mike Keil (citizen member) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Will Kratt (citizen member) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Charlie Handy (citizen member) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Dani Peterslie (citizen member) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Mary Larson (citizen member) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Chad Staehly (citizen member) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

Appoint Jamie Dahl (citizen member) for a two (2) year term ending December 12, 2021.

MTU Board

Replace Charles Marx with Dale Anderson for the residue of a two (2) year term ending August 31, 2020.

Confirmation of the above appointments is needed and will be appreciated.

Sincerely,

Mayor Tim Kabat

Twi Kalat

TK:cg