

CITY CLERK'S OFFICE

400 La Crosse Street
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601
(608) 789-7510
cityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org
www.cityoflacrosse.org

June 1, 2021

Re: Mayor and Common Council Member Emergency Interim Successors

The following are the emergency interim successors, for the Mayor and Council Members elected April 6, 2021, ranked in order and designated by each elected official, pursuant to Article II – Continuity of Government in the La Crosse Municipal Code, Sec. 14-27(a) and (b), respectively. Said emergency interim successor designations are on file in the office of the City Clerk.

Mayor - Mitch Reynolds

- 1. First Interim Successor Fire Chief
- Second Interim Successor Police Chief

District 7 - Mac Kiel

- 1. Jim Bagniewski, 2820 Floral Ln, La Crosse
- 2. Andrew Kiel, 2137 Winnebago St, La Crosse

District 8 - Mackenzie Mindel

- 1. Jessica Thill, 1417 Mississippi St, La Crosse
- 2. Samuel Deetz, 947 Division St, La Crosse

District 9 - Chris Woodard

- 1 Phillip Ostrem, 1104 6th St S, La Crosse
- 2. Kiera Woodard, 513 Ferry St, La Crosse

District 10 - Rebecca Schwarz

- 1. Kristina Bechtel, 2219 Horton St, La Crosse
- 2. Krista Hamilton, 1812 Park Ave, La Crosse

District 11 – Jennifer Trost

- 1. James Longhurst, 1503 Park Ave, La Crosse
- 2. Amanda Mather, 2612 14th St, La Crosse

District 12 – Douglas Happel

- 1. James Cherf, 2937 Broadview Pl, La Crosse
- 2. Barbara Schultz, 2400 30th St S, La Crosse

District 13 – Mark Neumann

- 1. Chauncy Turner, 5416 Mormon Coulee Rd, La Crosse
- 2. Roger Christians, 4905 Silver Morning Ln, La Crosse