

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

LA CROSSE

September 7, 2021 FILE ID #21-1297

Dear Members of the Common Council:

This will serve to notify you that I am making the following appointments. Please be advised that the City Attorney, Mayor and City Clerk are reviewing all of the terms of each appointed office. These appointments are based on the best available information at this time and are subject to continued review. Any updates or corrections may be made at a future time based on their findings.

City Plan Commission

Replace Paul Schoenfeld with Jacob Sciammas for a three (3) year term ending September 9, 2024.

Floodplain Advisory Committee

Replace Richard Becker with Sharon Hampson for a two (2) year term ending September 9, 2023.

Room Tax Commission

Replace Marilyn Wigdahl with Neil Duresky for a two (2) year term ending September 9, 2023.

Confirmation of the above appointment(s) is needed and will be appreciated.

Sincerely,

Mayor Mitch Reynolds

MR:cr

C: Sondra Craig, Assistant Clerk Brenda Buddenhagen, Paralegal