

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Meeting Minutes - Final

Redevelopment Authority

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

3:00 PM

Virtual/Lifesize

This meeting will be conducted through video conferencing only. If you wish to speak on an agenda item, you can do so as part of the virtual meeting. Contact the Department of Planning, Development and Assessment at the email or phone number below so we can provide you with the necessary information to join in.

Members of the public who would like to provide written comments on any agenda may do so by emailing tranea@cityoflacrosse.org, using a drop box outside of City Hall or mailing the Department of Planning, Development and Assessment, 400 La Crosse Street, La Crosse WI 54601. Questions, call 608-789-8321.

The meeting will be conducted through video conferencing and may be VIEWED ONLY with the following link:

https://stream.lifesizecloud.com/extension/11133164/bf25392a-c72c-47c8-a792-6c8e0df79e0

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order by Chair Hatfield at 3:01pm.

Roll Call

Present: 6 - Andrea Richmond, Karen Dunn, Michael Sigman, Adam Hatfield, John

Kovari, Gus Fimple

Excused: 1 - Edward R Przytarski

Agenda Items:

1. 22-1019 Presentation and possible action on design plans by MSP.

Attachments: 07.29.2022 MSP - THE DRIFTLESS - SUBMISSION.pdf

A motion was made by Richmond, seconded by Dunn, to conditionally approve the preliminary design review. Motion carried 5-1 with no vote by Kovari.

Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at 4:07pm.

Notice is further given that members of other governmental bodies may be present at the above scheduled meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH A DISABILITY

Requests from persons with a disability who need assistance to participate in this meeting should call the City Clerk's office at (608) 789-7510 or send an email to ADAcityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org, with as much advance notice as possible.

Redevelopment Authority Members:

Adam Hatfield, Andrea Richmond, Edward Przytarski, Gus Fimple, John Kovari, Karen Dunn, and Michael Sigman.