- Name: Floodplain Advisory Committee
- Type: Board or Commission
- Description: The Floodplain Advisory Committee was established to implement the Comprehensive Plan affecting City Council Districts 1, 2, 3, and 7. The Floodplain Advisory Committee consists of the Council Members from the First, Second, Third and Seventh Districts, as well as three citizen members who shall be appointed by the Mayor.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Barb Janssen	Council Member - District 03	4/18/2017	4/15/2025
Bill Bosshard	Citizen	5/14/2015	3/9/2025
Appointed By: Mayor			
Erin Goggin	Council Member - District 02	4/18/2023	4/20/2027
Karla Doolittle	Citizen	9/14/2023	9/11/2025
Appointed By: Mayor			
Mac Kiel	Council Member - District 07	4/20/2021	4/15/2025
Sharon Hampson	Citizen	9/9/2021	9/11/2025
Appointed By: Mayor			
Tamra Dickinson	Council Member - District 01	4/18/2023	4/20/2027