Name: Police and Fire Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Description: This Police and Fire Commission is responsible for duties determined by Wisconsin State

Statutes. The Police and Fire Commission is comprised of 5 citizens, 3 of whom shall constitute a quorum. The mayor shall annually appoint one member for a five-year term. No appointment shall be made which will result in more than 3 members of the board belonging to the same

political party.

Name		Title	Start Date	End Date	
Bruce Jentz		Citizen	10/9/2009	5/1/2024 *	
Appointed By:	Mayor				
Douglas Happel		Citizen	5/10/2007	5/12/2027	
Appointed By:	Mayor				
Ellen Frantz		Citizen	9/8/2022	6/11/2025	
Appointed By:	Mayor				
James Szymalak		Citizen	8/10/2023	4/30/2028	
Appointed By:	Mayor				
Nese Nasif		Citizen	7/9/2020	5/1/2026	
Appointed By:	Mayor				

^{*} indicates extended term