

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 24-0780 Version: 1 Name: Mayor's June Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 6/5/2024 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 6/13/2024 Final action: 6/13/2024

Title: Board of Zoning Appeals: Anastasia Gentry. Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Randi

Pueschner. Library Board: Aaron Engel, Araysa Ashmore, Kathy Ivey. Building & Housing Appeals Board: Tony Kirchner. Ethics Board: Jodi Widuch. Aviation Board: Drake Hokanson, Mark Haakenson, Bradley Weber. Economic and Community Development Committee: Gina Miller. Municipal Transit Utility Board: Jake Williams. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Robert McDonnell, Sean Hurtubise. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Ronald Stoffregen. La Crosse

Center Board: Scott Rada. Human Rights Commission: Matthew Marshall.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. June Appointment Letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
6/13/2024	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

<u>Board of Zoning Appeals</u>: Anastasia Gentry. <u>Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee</u>: Randi Pueschner. <u>Library Board</u>: Aaron Engel, Araysa Ashmore, Kathy Ivey. <u>Building & Housing Appeals Board</u>: Tony Kirchner. <u>Ethics Board</u>: Jodi Widuch. <u>Aviation Board</u>: Drake Hokanson, Mark Haakenson, Bradley Weber. <u>Economic and Community Development Committee</u>: Gina Miller. <u>Municipal Transit Utility Board</u>: Jake Williams. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission</u>: Robert McDonnell, Sean Hurtubise. <u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities</u>: Ronald Stoffregen. <u>La Crosse Center Board</u>: Scott Rada. <u>Human Rights Commission</u>: Matthew Marshall.