City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	15-0)812	Version:	1	Name:	August Appointments		
Туре:	Арр	ointment			Status:	Confirmed		
File created:	8/3/2	2015			In control:	Common Council		
On agenda:	8/13/2015				Final action:	8/13/2015		
Title:	Board of Zoning Appeals: Anastasia Gentry, 4310 Mariah Dr. S. City of La Crosse Arts Board: Ken Riley, 952 Cass St. Steve Michaels, 4653 Cliffside Dr. City Plan Commission: Corliss Tischer, 2541 Edgewood Pl. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Niki Paisley, 723 Powell St. German International Relations Committee: CM Ryan Cornett, 920 Wall St. Heritage Preservation Commission: CM Elaine Anderson, 511 B Reuter Hall, Municipal Parking Utility Board: Assistant Chief Rob Abraham, 400 La Crosse St. Elaine Yager, 620 South 22nd St. Bill Sacia, 1315 Main St. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Randall Eigenberger, 1824 Charles St.							
Sponsors:	Tim	Kabat						
Indexes:								
Code sections:								
Attachments:	1. A	1. Appointment Letter - Revised 8-12-15, 2. Appointment Letter						
Date	Ver.	Action By	,		Ac	tion	Result	
8/13/2015	1	Commor	n Council		C	DNFIRMED	Pass	

<u>Board of Zoning Appeals:</u> Anastasia Gentry, 4310 Mariah Dr. S. <u>City of La Crosse Arts Board:</u> Ken Riley, 952 Cass St. Steve Michaels, 4653 Cliffside Dr. <u>City Plan Commission:</u> Corliss Tischer, 2541 Edgewood Pl. <u>Floodplain Advisory Committee:</u> Niki Paisley, 723 Powell St. <u>German International Relations Committee:</u> CM Ryan Cornett, 920 Wall St. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> CM Elaine Anderson, 511 B Reuter Hall, <u>Municipal Parking Utility Board:</u> Assistant Chief Rob Abraham, 400 La Crosse St. Elaine Yager, 620 South 22 nd St. Bill Sacia, 1315 Main St. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission:</u> Randall Eigenberger, 1824 Charles St.