

Legislation Details (With Text)

23-0	794	Version:	1	Name:	Mayor's July Appointments	
Арро	ointment			Status:	Confirmed	
7/10/	/2023			In control:	Common Council	
7/13/	/2023			Final action:	7/13/2023	
Arts Board: Sana Illahe, Eva Black. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Robbie Young, Jeff Fennie, Grace Janssen. Board of Zoning Appeals: James Szymalak. Climate Action Plan Steering Committee: Andrew Ericson, Ronald Cosby. Housing Authority: Shawn Bacon, Jared Zwettler. La Crosse Center Board: Douglas Farmer. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Jessica Stanton.						
1. Ju	uly appointr	ment letter				
Ver.	Action By			Act	ion	Result
1	Common	0				
	Appo 7/10 7/13 Arts Fenr Com Cros	Fennie, Grace Committee: An Crosse Center 1. July appoint Ver. Action By	Appointment 7/10/2023 7/13/2023 Arts Board: Sana Illahe, E Fennie, Grace Janssen. B Committee: Andrew Ericse Crosse Center Board: Dou 1. July appointment letter Ver. Action By	Appointment 7/10/2023 7/13/2023 Arts Board: Sana Illahe, Eva BI Fennie, Grace Janssen. Board Committee: Andrew Ericson, Re Crosse Center Board: Douglas	AppointmentStatus:7/10/2023In control:7/13/2023Final action:Arts Board: Sana Illahe, Eva Black. Bicycle and Fennie, Grace Janssen. Board of Zoning Appea Committee: Andrew Ericson, Ronald Cosby. Ho Crosse Center Board: Douglas Farmer. Neighbor1. July appointment letter	Appointment Status: Confirmed 7/10/2023 In control: Common Council 7/13/2023 Final action: 7/13/2023 Arts Board: Sana Illahe, Eva Black. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Fennie, Grace Janssen. Board of Zoning Appeals: James Szymalak. Climate Acti Committee: Andrew Ericson, Ronald Cosby. Housing Authority: Shawn Bacon, Jac Crosse Center Board: Douglas Farmer. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission 1. July appointment letter 1. July appointment letter

<u>Arts Board:</u> Sana Illahe, Eva Black. <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee:</u> Robbie Young, Jeff Fennie, Grace Janssen. <u>Board of Zoning Appeals:</u> James Szymalak. <u>Climate Action Plan Steering Committee:</u> Andrew Ericson, Ronald Cosby. <u>Housing Authority:</u> Shawn Bacon, Jared Zwettler. <u>La Crosse Center Board:</u> Douglas Farmer. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission:</u> Jessica Stanton.