

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 23-0278 Version: 1 Name: March committee appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 3/6/2023 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 3/9/2023 Final action: 3/9/2023

Title: Aviation Board: Jeannie Groskreutz. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Chelsey Bodon.

Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Rhonda Staats, Sue Gilbert, Jeff Nylander, Jason Mickelson, Richard Chrz. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Bill Bosshard. Heritage Preservation Commission: Greg Clark. Housing Authority: Mike Juran. Human Rights Commission: A. Xiong. International

Committee: Dana Young. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Greg Clark.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. March appointments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/9/2023	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Jeannie Groskreutz. <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee:</u> Chelsey Bodon. <u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities:</u> Rhonda Staats, Sue Gilbert, Jeff Nylander, Jason Mickelson, Richard Chrz. <u>Floodplain Advisory Committee:</u> Bill Bosshard. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> Greg Clark. <u>Housing Authority:</u> Mike Juran. <u>Human Rights Commission:</u> A. Xiong. <u>International Committee:</u> Dana Young. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission:</u> Greg Clark.