

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 13-0634 Version: 1 Name: October Committee Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 10/1/2013 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 10/10/2013 Final action: 10/10/2013

Title: Board of Park Commissioners: Mark Terpstra, 1315 State St. Sandy Cleary, 1414 Cass St. City of

La Crosse Arts Board: CM David Krump, 120 11th St. N. Community Development Block Grant Committee: Mike Lemmon, 137 13th St. S. Economic Development Commission: CM Richard Swantz, 4115 Verchota St. CM Peg Jerome, 1220 14th St. S. Terry Hicks, 3176 28th St. S. Heritage Preservation Commission: Wayne Olson, 1229 Farnam St. Chris Kahlow, 719 Cass St. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Thomas Thompson, 2670 7th St. S. Apt. 6. Liability Claims Review Board:

Coleen Nugent, 2938 Broadview Pl. Municipal Transit Utility Board: Monkontee Slobert, 702

Franciscan Way. Devin Remiker, 2111 State St.

Sponsors: Tim Kabat

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. October Committee Appointments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/10/2013	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	

<u>Board of Park Commissioners</u>: Mark Terpstra, 1315 State St. Sandy Cleary, 1414 Cass St. <u>City of La Crosse Arts Board</u>: CM David Krump, 120 11th St. N. <u>Community Development Block Grant Committee</u>: Mike Lemmon, 137 13th St. S. <u>Economic Development Commission</u>: CM Richard Swantz, 4115 Verchota St. CM Peg Jerome, 1220 14th St. S. Terry Hicks, 3176 28th St. S. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission</u>: Wayne Olson, 1229 Farnam St. Chris Kahlow, 719 Cass St. <u>Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners</u>: Thomas Thompson, 2670 7th St. S. Apt. 6. <u>Liability Claims Review Board</u>: Coleen Nugent, 2938 Broadview Pl. <u>Municipal Transit Utility Board</u>: Monkontee Slobert, 702 Franciscan Way. Devin Remiker, 2111 State St.