## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	14-1	1353	Version: 1		Name:	December Appointments	
Туре:	Арро	ointment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	12/2	2/2014			In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	12/1	1/2014			Final action:	12/11/2014	
Title:	Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Nathan Franklin, 1435 Denton St. Robert Haavind (Washburn Rep), 421 S. 6th St. Room Tax Commission: Jim Hill, 2142 Johnson St. Andrew Londre, 933 Tyler St. Sustainable La Crosse Commission: CM Jai Johnson, 928 Island St. CM Katherine Svitavsky, 1815 Farwell St. Rm 117A.						
Sponsors:	Tim	Kabat					
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. December Appointments						
Date	Ver.	Action By	1		Acti	on	Result
	1	Commor	<b>a</b>				

<u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission</u>: Nathan Franklin, 1435 Denton St. Robert Haavind (Washburn Rep), 421 S. 6th St. <u>Room Tax Commission</u>: Jim Hill, 2142 Johnson St. Andrew Londre, 933 Tyler St. <u>Sustainable La Crosse Commission</u>: CM Jai Johnson, 928 Island St. CM Katherine Svitavsky, 1815 Farwell St. Rm 117A.