	City of La Crosse, Wisconsin						City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601
Legislation Details							
File #:	24-0	780	Version:	1	Name:	Mayor's June Appointm	ents
Туре:	Аррс	pintment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	6/5/2	2024			In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	6/13/	/2024			Final action:	6/13/2024	
Title:	Board of Zoning Appeals: Anastasia Gentry. Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Randi Pueschner. Library Board: Aaron Engel, Araysa Ashmore, Kathy Ivey. Building & Housing Appeals Board: Tony Kirchner. Ethics Board: Jodi Widuch. Aviation Board: Drake Hokanson, Mark Haakenson, Bradley Weber. Economic and Community Development Committee: Gina Miller. Municipal Transit Utility Board: Jake Williams. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Robert McDonnell, Sean Hurtubise. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Ronald Stoffregen. La Crosse Center Board: Scott Rada. Human Rights Commission: Matthew Marshall.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. June Appointment Letter						
Date	Ver.	Action By			A	ction	Result
6/13/2024	1	Common	Council		С	ONFIRMED	Pass