

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 15-0033, Version: 1

Board of Park Commissioners: Eileen Kirsch, 204 23rd St. N. *(Council majority required)*. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Jeff Fennie, 1802 King St. Human Rights Commission: James Parker, 1436 Madison St. Shaundel Spivey, 421 Division St. Ashley Lacenski, 741 Losey Blvd. N. Lu Lee Yang, 2112 Johnson St. Pastor Ellen Rasmussen, 721 King St. Municipal Transit Utility Board: Monkontee Slobert, 702 Franciscan Way.