

Legislation Text

## File #: 23-0794, Version: 1

<u>Arts Board:</u> Sana Illahe, Eva Black. <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee:</u> Robbie Young, Jeff Fennie, Grace Janssen. <u>Board of Zoning Appeals:</u> James Szymalak. <u>Climate Action Plan Steering Committee:</u> Andrew Ericson, Ronald Cosby. <u>Housing Authority:</u> Shawn Bacon, Jared Zwettler. <u>La Crosse Center Board:</u> Douglas Farmer. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission:</u> Jessica Stanton.