	City of La Crosse, Wisconsin				City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601
* JA AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AN	Legislation Details				
File #:	23-0	0150 Version: 1	Name:	February committee appointme	nts
Туре:	Арр	ointment	Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	2/2/2	2023	In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	2/9/2	2023	Final action:	2/9/2023	
Title:	Board of Zoning Appeals: James Cherf, Douglas Farmer. Climate Action Plan Steering Committee: Dorothy Lenard, Cathy Van Maren, Casey Meehan, Susanna Hanson. Economic and Community Development Commission: Vicki Markussen, Linda Lee, Gina Miller, Colin Walsh. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Jackie Eastwood. Heritage Preservation Commission: Natalie Heneghan. Room Tax Commission: Wayne Delagrave.				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:					
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. February Appointment Letter - Revised				
Date	Ver.	Action By	Acti	ion	Result
2/9/2023	1	Common Council	CO	NFIRMED	Pass