

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 21-0679, Version: 1

Animal Control Governing Board: Chris Woodard. Arts Board: Mark Neumann. Aviation Board: Andrea Richmond. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Larry Sleznikow. Board of Park Commissioners: Jacqueline Marcou. Boundary Agreement Task Force: Jennifer Trost, Douglas Happel, Mark Neumann. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Larry Sleznikow. City Plan Commission: Jennifer Trost, Christine Kahlow. City Vision 2040 Steering Committee: Christine Kahlow. Climate Action Plan Steering Committee: Mackenzie Mindel. Community Development Committee: Jennifer Trost, Barb Janssen. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Andrea Richmond, Douglas Happel. Heritage Preservation Commission: Mackenzie Mindel. Human Rights Commission: Mac Kiel, Tracy Littlejohn, Chelsey Myhre-Foster, Tashyra Bernard, Chauncy Turner, Julie McDermid. International Committee: Chris Woodard. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Mark Neumann. La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau: Scott Neumeister. La Crosse Center Board: Scott Neumeister. La Crosse Historic and Cultural Museum Planning Task Force: Mackenzie Mindel. Library Board: Mac Kiel, Araysa Simpson, Kathlyn Ivey. Municipal Transit Utility: Justice Weaver. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Larry Sleznikow, Janet Allen, Linda Lee. Police and Fire Commission: Nese Nasif. Public Safety Communications Board: Douglas Happel. Redevelopment Authority: Andrea Richmond, Edward Przytarski. Room Tax Commission: Justice Weaver.