

Legislation Text

File #: 24-0072, Version: 1

<u>Arts Board:</u> Kaylan Smith, Maureen Freedland. <u>Climate Action Plan Steering Committee</u>: Stephanie Hanna. <u>Ethics Board</u>: Owen Hellwig. <u>International Committee</u>: Karolyn Bald, Art Marson, Michael De Yoe. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission</u>: Jim Bagniewski.