

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 22-1207, Version: 1

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Ryan Seib. <u>City Plan Commission:</u> Jenasea Hameister. <u>International Committee:</u> Irene Barmore, Todd Bye. <u>La Crosse Center Board:</u> Ryan Black, <u>Municipal Transit Utility Board:</u> Cathy Van Maren, Jenasea Hameister. <u>Redevelopment Authority:</u> Julie Henline.