

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 19-1151, Version: 1

<u>City of La Crosse Arts Board</u>: Barry McKnight, Dillon McArdle, Dick Record. <u>International Committee</u>: Melissa Giefer, Mary Rohrer, Emelee Volden, Todd Bye, Heather Dutcher, Irene Barmore. <u>Safe Routes to School Steering Committee</u>: Matthew Gallager, Virginia Loehr, Larry Sleznikow, Michael Freybler, Jim Longhurst, Linda Lee, Josh Larson, Jack Zabrowski, Jackie Eastwood.