

## Legislation Details (With Text)

| File #:        | 18-1   | 112       | Version: | 1 | Name:         | August 2018 Committee Appointme | nts    |
|----------------|--|-----------|----------|---|---------------|---------------------------------|--------|
| Туре:          | Арр  | ointment  |          |   | Status:       | Confirmed                       |        |
| File created:  | 8/6/2  | 2018      |          |   | In control:   | Common Council                  |        |
| On agenda:     | 8/9/2  | 2018      |          |   | Final action: | 8/9/2018                        |        |
| Title:         | Building and Housing Appeals Board: Barbara Benson. City of La Crosse Arts Board: Kate Parker,<br>Jennifer Terpstra, Gail Cleary, Robin Moses, Doug Weidenbach. City Plan Commission: Paul<br>Schoenfeld. Housing Authority: Kimberly Cable. Human Rights Commission: Nese Nasif.<br>International Committee: Sherry Olson, Julie Welch. La Crosse Center Board: Scott Neumeister.<br>Municipal Transit Utility Board: Steven Johnson, Charles Marx. Redevelopment Authority: Karen<br>Dunn. |           |          |   |               |                                 |        |
| Sponsors:      |  |           |          |   |               |                                 |        |
| Indexes:       |  |           |          |   |               |                                 |        |
| Code sections: |  |           |          |   |               |                                 |        |
| Attachments:   | 1. 1st REVISED August Appointment Letter 8-7-18, 2. August Appointment Letter  |           |          |   |               |                                 |        |
| Date           | Ver.   | Action By |          |   | Act           | ion                             | Result |
| 8/9/2018       | 1  | Common    | Council  |   | CC            | NFIRMED                         | Pass   |

<u>Building and Housing Appeals Board:</u> Barbara Benson. <u>City of La Crosse Arts Board</u>: Kate Parker, Jennifer Terpstra, Gail Cleary, Robin Moses, Doug Weidenbach. <u>City Plan Commission</u>: Paul Schoenfeld. <u>Housing Authority</u>: Kimberly Cable. <u>Human Rights Commission</u>: Nese Nasif. <u>International Committee</u>: Sherry Olson, Julie Welch. <u>La Crosse Center Board</u>: Scott Neumeister. <u>Municipal Transit Utility Board</u>: Steven Johnson, Charles Marx. <u>Redevelopment Authority</u>: Karen Dunn.