

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 20-0238 Version: 1 Name: February 2020 Committee Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 2/7/2020 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 2/13/2020 Final action: 2/13/2020

**Title:** Aviation Board: Tonya Townsell. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Randi Pueschner.

Citizens with Disabilities: Rhonda Staats, Mary Bakalars, Sue Gilbert, Jeff Nylander, Jason Mickelson,

Alisha Gaunitz, Richard Chrz, Robert Lepsch, Larry Sleznikow. EMS Contract Negotiating

Committee: Mark Amann. Ethics Board: Garrett Zimmerman. Human Rights Commission: A Xiong, Brandon Perrine, Nese Nasif. La Crosse Historic and Cultural Museum Planning Task Force:

Josephine Lee, Sam Scinta, Denise Christy-Moss, Pat Stephens, Sandy Cleary, Mary Ann Gschwind,

Tony Yang, Angela Erdenberger, Dr. Sig Gundersen III.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

**Attachments:** 1. Appointment Letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/13/2020	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Tonya Townsell. <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee:</u> Randi Pueschner. <u>Citizens with Disabilities:</u> Rhonda Staats, Mary Bakalars, Sue Gilbert, Jeff Nylander, Jason Mickelson, Alisha Gaunitz, Richard Chrz, Robert Lepsch, Larry Sleznikow. <u>EMS Contract Negotiating Committee:</u> Mark Amann. <u>Ethics Board:</u> Garrett Zimmerman. <u>Human Rights Commission:</u> A Xiong, Brandon Perrine, Nese Nasif. <u>La Crosse Historic and Cultural Museum Planning Task Force:</u> Josephine Lee, Sam Scinta, Denise Christy-Moss, Pat Stephens, Sandy Cleary, Mary Ann Gschwind, Tony Yang, Angela Erdenberger, Dr. Sig Gundersen III.