

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details

File #: 20-0238 Version: 1 Name: February 2020 Committee Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 2/7/2020 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 2/13/2020 Final action: 2/13/2020

Title: Aviation Board: Tonya Townsell. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Randi Pueschner.

Citizens with Disabilities: Rhonda Staats, Mary Bakalars, Sue Gilbert, Jeff Nylander, Jason Mickelson,

Alisha Gaunitz, Richard Chrz, Robert Lepsch, Larry Sleznikow. EMS Contract Negotiating

Committee: Mark Amann. Ethics Board: Garrett Zimmerman. Human Rights Commission: A Xiong, Brandon Perrine, Nese Nasif. La Crosse Historic and Cultural Museum Planning Task Force:

Josephine Lee, Sam Scinta, Denise Christy-Moss, Pat Stephens, Sandy Cleary, Mary Ann Gschwind,

Tony Yang, Angela Erdenberger, Dr. Sig Gundersen III.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointment Letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/13/2020	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass