

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	20-1	070	Version:	1	Name:	August 2020 Committee Appointm	ents
Туре:	Арр	ointment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	8/4/2	2020			In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	8/13	/2020			Final action:	8/13/2020	
Title:	Aviation Board: Barb Janssen. Building and Housing Appeals Board: Delores Spies. Board of Park Commissioners: Tracy Littlejohn. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Chelsey Myhre-Foster, Catlyn Cornelius. Human Rights Commission: Kemmesha Thomas. Municipal Transit Utility: Cathy Van Maren, Dale Anderson. Police and Fire Commission: Arminda Yutuc. Redevelopment Authority: Cassandra Woodward, John Kovari. Solid Waste Policy Board: Charlene Wegner.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. August Committee Appointments						
Date	Ver.	Action By			Act	ion	Result
8/13/2020	1	Common	Council		CC	NFIRMED	Pass

<u>Aviation Board</u>: Barb Janssen. <u>Building and Housing Appeals Board</u>: Delores Spies. <u>Board of Park</u> <u>Commissioners</u>: Tracy Littlejohn. <u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities</u>: Chelsey Myhre-Foster, Catlyn Cornelius. <u>Human Rights Commission</u>: Kemmesha Thomas. <u>Municipal Transit Utility</u>: Cathy Van Maren, Dale Anderson. <u>Police and Fire Commission</u>: Arminda Yutuc. <u>Redevelopment Authority</u>: Cassandra Woodward, John Kovari. <u>Solid Waste Policy Board</u>: Charlene Wegner.