	City of La Crosse, Wisconsin				City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601
+ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++	Legislation Details				
File #:	20-1	1070 Version: 1	Name:	August 2020 Committee Appoin	tments
Туре:	Арр	ointment	Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	8/4/2	2020	In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	8/13	3/2020	Final action:	8/13/2020	
Title:	Aviation Board: Barb Janssen. Building and Housing Appeals Board: Delores Spies. Board of Park Commissioners: Tracy Littlejohn. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Chelsey Myhre-Foster, Catlyn Cornelius. Human Rights Commission: Kemmesha Thomas. Municipal Transit Utility: Cathy Van Maren, Dale Anderson. Police and Fire Commission: Arminda Yutuc. Redevelopment Authority: Cassandra Woodward, John Kovari. Solid Waste Policy Board: Charlene Wegner.				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:					
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. August Committee Appointments				
Date	Ver.	Action By	Act	ion	Result
8/13/2020	1	Common Council	CO	NFIRMED	Pass