

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details

File #: 20-1298 Version: 1 Name: September Appointments 2020

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 9/7/2020 In control: Common Council

Title: City of La Crosse Arts Board: Jennifer Williams, Jacqueline Marcou, Bailey Sauerwein. Heritage

Preservation Commission: Marcus Zettler, Janet Allen. Human Rights Commission: Roger Christians. International Committee: MacKenzie Brady, Michael De Yoe, Art Marson, Karolyn Bald. La Crosse

Center Board: Amanda Halderson-Jackson, Douglas Farmer. Library Board: Keonte Turner.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointment Letter 9.8.2020

| Date | Ver. | Action By | Action | Result |
|-----------|------|----------------|-----------|--------|
| 9/10/2020 | 1 | Common Council | CONFIRMED | Pass |