

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	20-1	407	Version:	1	Name:	Committee Appointments	
Туре:	Арро	ointment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	10/5	/2020			In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	10/8	/2020			Final action:	10/8/2020	
Title:	City of La Crosse Arts Board: Roger Christians, Randy Erickson, Jennifer Williams, Jacqui Marcou, Kaylan Smith, Bailey Sauerwein, Dillon McArdle. Aviation Board: Carol Kratz. La Crosse Center Board: Pamela Maas.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. Oct Committee Appointments						
Date	Ver.	Action By			Act	on	Result
10/8/2020	1	Common	Council		CC	NFIRMED	Pass
City of La Cros	sse Ar	ts Board:	Roger C	hristi	ans. Randv Er	ckson. Jennifer Williams. Ja	acqui Marcou.

<u>City of La Crosse Arts Board:</u> Roger Christians, Randy Erickson, Jennifer Williams, Jacqui Marcou, Kaylan Smith, Bailey Sauerwein, Dillon McArdle. <u>Aviation Board:</u> Carol Kratz. <u>La Crosse Center Board:</u> Pamela Maas.