	City of La Crosse, Wisconsin				City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601
* # + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +	Legislation Details				
File #:	21-0	Version: 1	Name:	April 21 appointments	
Туре:	Арр	ointment	Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	4/5/2	2021	In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	4/8/2	2021	Final action:	4/8/2021	
Title:	Board of Park Commissioners: Tracy Littlejohn. Citizens Board of Review: Fred Giese. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Mark Amann. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Bill Bosshard. Library Board: Aaron Engel. Solid Waste Advisory Board: Char Wegner. Weed Commissioner: Kelsey Hanson, Matt Diehl, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young, Jon Mollendahl, Sarah Rafajko, Craig Snyder, David Foster.				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:					
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. April Committee Appointments				
Date	Ver.	Action By	Act	ion	Result
4/8/2021	1	Common Council	CO	NFIRMED	Pass