

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

## Legislation Details (With Text)

| File #:       | 21-0679  | Version: | 1 | Name:         | May 21' Committee Appts |  |  |
|---------------|--|----------|---|---------------|-------------------------|--|--|
| Туре:         | Appointment  |          |   | Status:       | Confirmed               |  |  |
| File created: | 5/10/2021  |          |   | In control:   | Common Council          |  |  |
| On agenda:    | 5/13/2021  |          |   | Final action: | 5/13/2021               |  |  |
| Title:        | Animal Control Governing Board: Chris Woodard. Arts Board: Mark Neumann. Aviation Board: Andrea<br>Richmond. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Larry Sleznikow. Board of Park<br>Commissioners: Jacqueline Marcou. Boundary Agreement Task Force: Jennifer Trost, Douglas<br>Happel, Mark Neumann. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Larry Sleznikow. City Plan<br>Commission: Jennifer Trost, Christine Kahlow. City Vision 2040 Steering Committee: Christine<br>Kahlow. Climate Action Plan Steering Committee: Mackenzie Mindel. Community Development<br>Committee: Jennifer Trost, Barb Janssen. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Andrea Richmond,<br>Douglas Happel. Heritage Preservation Commission: Mackenzie Mindel. Human Rights Commission:<br>Mac Kiel, Tracy Littlejohn, Chelsey Myhre-Foster, Tashyra Bernard, Chauncy Turner, Julie McDermid.<br>International Committee: Chris Woodard. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Mark Neumann. La<br>Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau: Scott Neumeister. La Crosse Center Board: Scott<br>Neumeister. La Crosse Historic and Cultural Museum Planning Task Force: Mackenzie Mindel. Library<br>Board: Mac Kiel, Araysa Simpson, Kathlyn Ivey. Municipal Transit Utility: Justice Weaver.<br>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Larry Sleznikow, Janet Allen, Linda Lee. Police and Fire<br>Commission: Nese Nasif. Public Safety Communications Board: Douglas Happel. Redevelopment<br>Authority: Andrea Richmond, Edward Przytarski. Room Tax Commission: Justice Weaver. |          |   |               |                         |  |  |

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

## **Attachments:** 1. May Committee Appointments

| Date      | Ver. | Action By      | Action    | Result |
|-----------|------|----------------|-----------|--------|
| 5/13/2021 | 1    | Common Council | CONFIRMED | Pass   |

Animal Control Governing Board: Chris Woodard. Arts Board: Mark Neumann. Aviation Board: Andrea Richmond. <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee:</u> Larry Sleznikow. <u>Board of Park Commissioners:</u> Jacqueline Marcou. <u>Boundary Agreement Task Force:</u> Jennifer Trost, Douglas Happel, Mark Neumann. <u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities:</u> Larry Sleznikow. <u>City Plan Commission:</u> Jennifer Trost, Christine Kahlow. <u>City Vision 2040 Steering Committee:</u> Christine Kahlow. <u>Climate Action Plan Steering Committee:</u> Mackenzie Mindel. <u>Community Development Committee:</u> Jennifer Trost, Barb Janssen. <u>EMS Contract</u> <u>Negotiating Committee:</u> Andrea Richmond, Douglas Happel. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> Mackenzie Mindel. <u>Human Rights Commission:</u> Mac Kiel, Tracy Littlejohn, Chelsey Myhre-Foster, Tashyra Bernard, Chauncy Turner, Julie McDermid. <u>International Committee:</u> Chris Woodard. <u>Joint Board of Harbor</u> <u>Commissioners:</u> Mark Neumann. <u>La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau:</u> Scott Neumeister. <u>La</u> <u>Crosse Center Board:</u> Scott Neumeister. <u>La Crosse Historic and Cultural Museum Planning Task Force:</u> Mackenzie Mindel. <u>Library Board:</u> Mac Kiel, Araysa Simpson, Kathlyn Ivey. <u>Municipal Transit Utility:</u> Justice Weaver. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission:</u> Larry Sleznikow, Janet Allen, Linda Lee. <u>Police and Fire</u> <u>Commission:</u> Nese Nasif. <u>Public Safety Communications Board:</u> Douglas Happel. <u>Redevelopment Authority:</u> Andrea Richmond, Edward Przytarski. <u>Room Tax Commission:</u> Justice Weaver.