City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	21-0	858	Version:	1	Name:	June committee appointments	
Туре:	App	ointment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	6/7/2	2021			In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	6/10	/2021			Final action:	6/10/2021	
Title:	Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Cory Brandl, Robert Young, Jeff Fennie, Virginia Loehr, Grace Janssen. Board of Zoning Appeals: Jim Webb, Samuel Deetz. City Plan Commission: Scott Neumeister. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Kathleen Lawrence. Community Development Committee: Tashyra Bernard, Mike Lemmon, Linda Lee, Elaine Yager. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Richie Schultz. Housing Authority: Kathleen Lawrence. La Crosse Center Board: Brent Smith, David McDowell, Danielle Peterslie. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Jessica Stanton, Michelle Staehly.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. June committee appointments						
Date	Ver.	Action By			Acti	on	Result
6/10/2021	1	Common	n Council		CO	NFIRMED	Pass

<u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee:</u> Cory Brandl, Robert Young, Jeff Fennie, Virginia Loehr, Grace Janssen. <u>Board of Zoning Appeals:</u> Jim Webb, Samuel Deetz. <u>City Plan Commission:</u> Scott Neumeister. <u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities:</u> Kathleen Lawrence. <u>Community Development</u> <u>Committee:</u> Tashyra Bernard, Mike Lemmon, Linda Lee, Elaine Yager. <u>Floodplain Advisory Committee:</u> Richie Schultz. <u>Housing Authority:</u> Kathleen Lawrence. <u>La Crosse Center Board:</u> Brent Smith, David McDowell, Danielle Peterslie. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission:</u> Jessica Stanton, Michelle Staehly.