

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details

File #: 21-0858 Version: 1 Name: June committee appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 6/7/2021 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 6/10/2021 Final action: 6/10/2021

Title: Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Cory Brandl, Robert Young, Jeff Fennie, Virginia Loehr,

Grace Janssen. Board of Zoning Appeals: Jim Webb, Samuel Deetz. City Plan Commission: Scott Neumeister. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Kathleen Lawrence. Community Development

Committee: Tashyra Bernard, Mike Lemmon, Linda Lee, Elaine Yager. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Richie Schultz. Housing Authority: Kathleen Lawrence. La Crosse Center Board: Brent

Smith, David McDowell, Danielle Peterslie. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Jessica

Stanton, Michelle Staehly.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. June committee appointments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
6/10/2021	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass