City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	23-0	278	Version:	1	Name:	March committee appointments	
Туре:	App	ointment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	3/6/2	2023			In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	3/9/2	2023			Final action:	3/9/2023	
Title:	Aviation Board: Jeannie Groskreutz. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Chelsey Bodon. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Rhonda Staats, Sue Gilbert, Jeff Nylander, Jason Mickelson, Richard Chrz. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Bill Bosshard. Heritage Preservation Commission: Greg Clark. Housing Authority: Mike Juran. Human Rights Commission: A. Xiong. International Committee: Dana Young. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Greg Clark.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
•							
Code sections:							
Code sections: Attachments:	1. M	larch appoi	intments				
	1. M Ver.	arch appoi	intments		Act	ion	Result

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Jeannie Groskreutz. <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee:</u> Chelsey Bodon. <u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities:</u> Rhonda Staats, Sue Gilbert, Jeff Nylander, Jason Mickelson, Richard Chrz. <u>Floodplain Advisory Committee:</u> Bill Bosshard. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> Greg Clark. <u>Housing Authority:</u> Mike Juran. <u>Human Rights Commission:</u> A. Xiong. <u>International Committee:</u> Dana Young. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission:</u> Greg Clark.