

Legislation Text

## File #: 18-0323, Version: 1

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Tonya Townsell <u>City Plan Commission:</u> Corliss Tischer <u>Housing Authority:</u> Judy Carpenter <u>Human Rights Commission:</u> Steven Johnson, A Xiong <u>La Crosse Historic and Cultural Museum Task Force:</u> Gary Padesky, Denise Christy-Moss, Josephine Lee, Sam Scinta, Pat Stephens, Sister Mary Ann Gschwind, Angela Erdenberger, Dr. Sigurd Gundersen III, Sandy Cleary, Tony Yang <u>Library Board:</u> Kathlyn Ivey <u>Municipal Transit Utility Board:</u> Ralph Geary <u>Police and Fire Commission:</u> Roger Christians <u>Board of Park</u> <u>Commissioners:</u> Sandy Cleary.