

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 20-1070, Version: 1

<u>Aviation Board</u>: Barb Janssen. <u>Building and Housing Appeals Board</u>: Delores Spies. <u>Board of Park Commissioners</u>: Tracy Littlejohn. <u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities</u>: Chelsey Myhre-Foster, Catlyn Cornelius. <u>Human Rights Commission</u>: Kemmesha Thomas. <u>Municipal Transit Utility</u>: Cathy Van Maren, Dale Anderson. <u>Police and Fire Commission</u>: Arminda Yutuc. <u>Redevelopment Authority</u>: Cassandra Woodward, John Kovari. <u>Solid Waste Policy Board</u>: Charlene Wegner.