

Legislation Text

File #: 21-1404, Version: 1

<u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities:</u> Nate Hundt. <u>Economic Development Commission:</u> Angela Seeger. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> Monica Gorski. <u>Housing Authority:</u> AJ DePre. <u>International Committee:</u> Melissa Giefer. <u>Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners:</u> Scott Hendrickson. <u>Room Tax Commission:</u> Nick Weber.