

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 22-0052, Version: 1

<u>Citizens Board of Review</u>: Mike Brown. <u>Economic Development Commission</u>: David Morrison. <u>La Crosse Center Board</u>: Randy Erickson. <u>MTU Board</u>: Adrienne Salvia. <u>Redevelopment Authority</u>: Gus Fimple.