

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 23-0278, Version: 1

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Jeannie Groskreutz. <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee:</u> Chelsey Bodon. <u>Committee for Citizens with Disabilities:</u> Rhonda Staats, Sue Gilbert, Jeff Nylander, Jason Mickelson, Richard Chrz. <u>Floodplain Advisory Committee:</u> Bill Bosshard. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> Greg Clark. <u>Housing Authority:</u> Mike Juran. <u>Human Rights Commission:</u> A. Xiong. <u>International Committee:</u> Dana Young. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Greg Clark.