

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 23-0532, Version: 1

Aviation Board: Tamra Dickinson. Arts Board: Mark Neumann. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Larry Sleznikow, Brooke Pataska. Boundary Agreement Task Force: Doug Happel, Mark Neumann, Jennifer Trost. Building and Housing Appeals Board: Kevin Kellogg. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Larry Sleznikow. City Plan Commission: Jennifer Trost, Jenasea Hameister. Climate Action Plan Steering Committee: Mackenzie Mindel. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Doug Happel, Erin Goggin. Heritage Preservation Commission: Mackenzie Mindel. Human Rights Commission: Claire Bakalars, Mac Kiel. International Committee: Chris Woodard. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Mark Neumann, Jerome Gundersen. Joint Development Corporation: Chris Woodard, Chris Kahlow. La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau: Barb Janssen. La Crosse Center Board: Barb Janssen. Library Board: Mac Kiel. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Larry Sleznikow, Jennifer Trost. Public Safety Communications Board: Doug Happel. Redevelopment Authority: Barb Janssen. Room Tax Commission: Jennifer Trost, Ben Stepanek. Weed Commissioners: Kelsey Hanson, Andrew Berzinski, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Mike Suntken, Eddie Young, David Foster, Sarah Rafajko, James Woychik, Jeff Kepler.