

Honorable Mayor Mitch Reynolds **Common Council Members**

Ladies and Gentleman:

The Aviation Board, at its last regular meeting, approved by unanimous vote item 25-0312 - Resolution authorizing new FY2025 airport capital projects.

Therefore, it is respectfully requested that the Common Council approve the same.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jeffrey S. Trypp

Jeffrey S. Tripp, A.A.E.

Airport Director



OFFICERS • Chairman: Tamra Dickinson, Vice Chairman: Drake Hokanson MEMBERS • Mark Haakenson, William Blank, Jeannie Groskreutz, Rick Cornforth EX OFFICIO • Bradley Weber, Fort McCoy - VACANT, Ex-Officio - VACANT