Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2017><<
March 2017

Mar, 2017

Common Council 7:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
DRAFT until approved by Council 04/13/2017
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member - District 01
Also served 04/89 to 04/93
4/20/2004 4/18/2017  
Audrey Kader Council Member - District 11
Also served 04/93-04/97
4/15/2003 4/18/2017  
David Krump Council Member - District 064/16/2013 4/18/2017  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 154/19/2011 4/18/2017  
Francis J. Formanek Council Member - District 124/19/2011 4/18/2017  
Gary Padesky Council Member - District 094/21/2015 4/18/2017  
Jai Johnson Council Member - District 044/21/2009 4/18/2017  
James Cherf Council Member - District 078/9/2012 4/18/2017  
Martin Gaul Council Member - District 164/21/2015 4/18/2017  
Paul Medinger Council Member - District 144/19/2011 4/18/2017  
Phillip A. Ostrem Council Member - District 134/21/2015 4/18/2017  
Richard Becker Council Member - District 104/16/1991 4/18/2017  
Richard Swantz Council Member - District 17
Council President
4/19/2011 4/18/2017  
Robert Seaquist Council Member - District 084/21/2009 4/18/2017  
Tim Kabat Mayor4/17/2013 4/18/2017  
There shall be 17 Council Members. The regular term for council members shall be four years, any other law of this State to the contrary notwithstanding, except for the 2015 spring election, the term for Council Members for the Ninth, Tenth, Eleventh, Twelfth, Thirteenth, Fourteenth, Fifteenth, Sixteenth and Seventeenth shall be for a period of two years. Regular term of office of Council Members shall commence on the third Tuesday of April in the year of their election after the taking and filing of the official oath of office. Effective with the Spring 2017 election, there shall be 13 Council Members. Council Members for the First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Districts shall be elected for a period of two years and every four years thereafter and Council Members for the Seventh, Eighth, Ninth, Tenth, Eleventh, Twelfth and Thirteenth Districts shall be elected for a period of four years and every four years thereafter to provide for staggered terms.