Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2017><<
November 2017
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Nov, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Common Council 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Informational Session
Common Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
DRAFT until approved by Council 12/14/2017
Common Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
DRAFT until approved by Council 12/14/2017 Annual Budget Meeting - 2018 Operating Budget
Common Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
CANCELLED - not needed. Annual Budget Meeting - 2018 Operating Buget (if needed)
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member - District 01
Also served 04/89 to 04/93
4/20/2004 4/16/2019 richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Barb Janssen Council Member - District 034/18/2017 4/16/2019 janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
David D. Marshall Council Member - District 044/18/2017 4/16/2019 marshalld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 124/19/2011 4/20/2021 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Gary Padesky Council Member - District 074/21/2015 4/20/2021 padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jacqueline Marcou Council Member - District 064/18/2017 4/16/2019 marcouj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jessica Olson Council Member - District 084/18/2017 4/20/2021 olsonje@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Martin Gaul Council Member - District 114/21/2015 4/20/2021 gaulm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Patrick Brever Council Member - District 054/18/2017 4/16/2019 breverp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Paul Medinger Council Member - District 104/19/2011 4/20/2021 medingerp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Phillip A. Ostrem Council Member - District 094/21/2015 4/20/2021 ostremp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Roger Christians Council Member - District 134/18/2017 4/20/2021 christiansr2@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Scott Neumeister Council Member - District 024/18/2017 4/16/2019 neumeisters@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Tim Kabat Mayor4/17/2013 4/13/2021 kabatt@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city...rosse.org/Mayor  
Effective with the Spring 2017 election, there shall be 13 Council Members. Council Members for the First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Districts shall be elected for a period of two years and every four years thereafter and Council Members for the Seventh, Eighth, Ninth, Tenth, Eleventh, Twelfth and Thirteenth Districts shall be elected for a period of four years and every four years thereafter to provide for staggered terms. The Common Council meets on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 6:00 p.m.