Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2017><<
March 2017
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Mar, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Common Council 7:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
DRAFT until approved by Council 04/13/2017
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member - District 01
Also served 04/89 to 04/93
4/20/2004 4/18/2017 richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Audrey Kader Council Member - District 11
Also served 04/93-04/97
4/15/2003 4/18/2017 kadera@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
David Krump Council Member - District 064/16/2013 4/18/2017 krumpd@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 154/19/2011 4/18/2017 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Francis J. Formanek Council Member - District 124/19/2011 4/18/2017 formanekf@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Gary Padesky Council Member - District 094/21/2015 4/18/2017 padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jai Johnson Council Member - District 044/21/2009 4/18/2017 johnsonj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
James Cherf Council Member - District 078/9/2012 4/18/2017 cherfj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Martin Gaul Council Member - District 164/21/2015 4/18/2017 gaulm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Paul Medinger Council Member - District 144/19/2011 4/18/2017 medingerp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Phillip A. Ostrem Council Member - District 134/21/2015 4/18/2017 ostremp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Richard Becker Council Member - District 104/16/1991 4/18/2017 beckerr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Richard Swantz Council Member - District 17
Council President
4/19/2011 4/18/2017 swantzr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Robert Seaquist Council Member - District 084/21/2009 4/18/2017 seaquistr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Tim Kabat Mayor4/17/2013 4/18/2017 kabatt@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city...rosse.org/Mayor  
There shall be 17 Council Members. The regular term for council members shall be four years, any other law of this State to the contrary notwithstanding, except for the 2015 spring election, the term for Council Members for the Ninth, Tenth, Eleventh, Twelfth, Thirteenth, Fourteenth, Fifteenth, Sixteenth and Seventeenth shall be for a period of two years. Regular term of office of Council Members shall commence on the third Tuesday of April in the year of their election after the taking and filing of the official oath of office. Effective with the Spring 2017 election, there shall be 13 Council Members. Council Members for the First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Districts shall be elected for a period of two years and every four years thereafter and Council Members for the Seventh, Eighth, Ninth, Tenth, Eleventh, Twelfth and Thirteenth Districts shall be elected for a period of four years and every four years thereafter to provide for staggered terms.