Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 208.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 208.
VACANCIES    
Adam Binsfeld    
Adam Hatfield    
Adam Markert    
Al Louis    
Amanda Halderson-Jackson    
Anastasia Gentry    
Andrea Richmond richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Andrew Londre    
Andy Rosenow    
Angela Manke    
Araysa Simpson    
Ariel Beaujot    
Art Fahey faheya@cityoflacrosse.org  
Art Marson    
Arthur Sommerfield    
Ashley Lacenski    
Ashley Skoczynski    
Audra Bloom blooma@cityoflacrosse.org  
Audrey Kader    
Barb Janssen janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Barry McKnight    
Bernie Lenz lenzb@cityoflacrosse.org  
Beverly Ruston    
Bill Bosshard    
Bill Hoel    
Bonnie Korish    
Brenda Rundahl    
Brent Smith    
Brian Fukuda    
Bruce Jentz    
Carol Haefs    
Carol Kratz    
Catherine Ellingson    
Chad Hawkins    
Charles Clemence    
Charles Marx    
Charles Weeth    
Charles Welch    
Chris Kahlow    
Corliss Tischer    
Courtney Lokken    
Curt Wall    
Dale Gerbig    
Daniel Hanson    
Daniel Manke    
Dave Pretasky    
David D. Marshall marshalld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
David Geske    
David L. McDowell    
David Morrison    
David Reinhart reinhartd@cityoflacrosse.org  
David Riel    
Debbie Carlson    
Debbie McKenney    
Dick Record    
Donald Campbell    
Dorothy Lenard    
Doug Weidenbach    
Douglas Farmer    
Douglas Happel happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Douglas Kratt    
Dustin Bagstad    
Edward R. Przytarski    
Eileen Kirsch    
Elaine Yager    
Elizabeth Brendel    
Elizabeth Digby-Britten    
Emelee Volden    
Erwin (Pat) Korish    
Fabio Burgos    
Francis J. Formanek    
Gail Cleary    
Gale Kreibich    
Gary Padesky padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Gregg Cleveland clevelandg@cityoflacrosse.org  
Harvey Bertrand    
Heather Dutcher    
Heather Hankins    
Irene Barmore    
Jacqueline Marcou marcouj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
James Cherf    
James Wiffler    
Jason Gillett gillettj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jason Gilman gilmanj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jay Christianson    
Jeff Fennie    
Jeff Johnson    
Jeff Sexton    
Jeff Wrobel    
Jennifer Terpstra    
Jennifer Trost    
Jessica Olson olsonje@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jill Miller    
Jim Bagniewski    
Jim Bloedorn    
Jim Hill    
Jim HIllcoat hillcoatj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jim Webb    
Jodi Ehrenberger