Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 205.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 205.
VACANCIES    
A Xiong    
Adam Binsfeld    
Adam Hatfield    
Adam Markert    
Al Louis    
Amanda Halderson-Jackson    
Anastasia Gentry    
Andrea Richmond richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Andy Rosenow    
Angela Erdenberger    
Angela Manke    
Araysa Simpson    
Art Fahey faheya@cityoflacrosse.org  
Art Marson    
Ashley Skoczynski    
Audra Bloom blooma@cityoflacrosse.org  
Barb Janssen janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Barbara Benson    
Barry McKnight    
Bernie Lenz lenzb@cityoflacrosse.org  
Bill Bosshard    
Bonnie Korish    
Brad Neumeister    
Brandon Perrine    
Brenda Rundahl    
Brent Smith    
Brian Fukuda    
Bruce Jentz    
Carol Haefs    
Carol Kratz    
Carolyn Mahlum-Jenkins    
Cassandra Woodward    
Catherine Ellingson    
Cathy Van Maren    
Chad Hawkins    
Charles Clemence    
Charles Marx    
Charles Weeth    
Chris Kahlow    
Corliss Tischer    
Courtney Lokken    
Curt Wall    
Dale Gerbig    
Daniel Hanson    
Daniel Manke    
Daniel Ryan    
Danielle Peterslie    
David D. Marshall marshalld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
David Geske    
David L. McDowell    
David Morrison    
David Reinhart reinhartd@cityoflacrosse.org  
David Riel    
Debbie McKenney    
Denise Christy-Moss    
Dick Record    
Dillon McArdle    
Donald Campbell    
Dorothy Lenard    
Doug Weidenbach    
Douglas Farmer    
Douglas Happel happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Douglas Kratt    
Edward R. Przytarski    
Eileen Kirsch    
Elaine Yager    
Elizabeth Brendel    
Emelee Volden    
Erwin (Pat) Korish    
Frederick Beseler    
Gail Cleary    
Gary Padesky padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Heather Dutcher    
Heather Hankins    
Irene Barmore    
Jacqueline Marcou marcouj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
James Cherf    
Jason Gillett gillettj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jason Gilman gilmanj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jason Melby    
Jay Christianson    
Jeff Fennie    
Jeff Murphy murphyj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jeff Sexton    
Jeff Wrobel    
Jennifer Trost    
Jennifer Williams    
Jessica Olson olsonje@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jill Miller    
Jim Bagniewski    
Jim Bloedorn    
Jim HIllcoat hillcoatj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jim Webb    
Jodi Ehrenberger    
Jodi Widuch    
Joe Smith    
Joel Chilsen    
John Kovari    
John Wettstein