Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 199.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 199.
VACANCIES    
Adam Binsfeld    
Adam Hatfield    
Amanda Halderson-Jackson    
Anastasia Gentry    
Andrea Richmond richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Andrew Londre    
Araysa Simpson    
Ariel Beaujot    
Art Fahey faheya@cityoflacrosse.org  
Art Marson    
Arthur Sommerfield    
Ashley Lacenski    
Ashley Skoczynski    
Audrey Kader kadera@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Barb Janssen    
Barry McKnight    
Bernie Lenz lenzb@cityoflacrosse.org  
Beverly Ruston    
Bill Bosshard    
Bill Hoel    
Bonnie Korish    
Brenda Rundahl    
Brent Smith    
Brian Fukuda    
Bruce Jentz    
C. Daniel Gelatt    
Carl Miller    
Carol Haefs    
Carol Kratz    
Chad Hawkins    
Charles Clemence    
Charles Marx    
Charles Weeth    
Charles Welch    
Chris Kahlow    
Corliss Tischer    
Daniel Hanson    
Daniel Manke    
Dave Pretasky    
David Geske    
David Krump krumpd@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
David L. McDowell    
David Morrison    
David Reinhart reinhartd@cityoflacrosse.org  
Debbie McKenney    
Dennis Zweifel    
Dick Record    
Donald Campbell    
Dorothy Lenard    
Doug Weidenbach    
Douglas Farmer    
Douglas Happel happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Douglas Kratt    
Dustin Bagstad    
Edward R. Przytarski    
Eileen Kirsch    
Elaine Yager    
Elizabeth Brendel    
Elizabeth Digby-Britten    
Emily Farmer    
Erwin (Pat) Korish    
Eugene Johnson    
Fabio Burgos    
Francis J. Formanek formanekf@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Gail Cleary    
Gale Kreibich    
Gary Padesky padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Gregg Cleveland clevelandg@cityoflacrosse.org  
Harvey Bertrand    
Heather Dutcher    
Heather Hankins    
Irene Barmore    
Jai Johnson johnsonj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
James C. Bertram    
James Cherf cherfj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
James Parker    
Janet Rosseter    
Jason Gilman gilmanj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jeanine Serrano    
Jeff Fennie    
Jeff Johnson    
Jeff Wrobel    
Jennifer Terpstra    
Jennifer Trost    
Jill Miller    
Jim Bloedorn    
Jim Hill    
Jim HIllcoat hillcoatj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jim Liss    
Jim Webb    
Jodi Ehrenberger    
Jodi Widuch    
Joe Konradt    
Joel Chilsen    
Joel Dettwiler    
John Kovari    
John Wettstein    
Judy Bouffleur    
Judy Carpenter