Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2017><<
March 2017
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Mar, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member - District 017/29/2014 4/18/2017 richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Audrey Kader Council Member - District 117/29/2014 4/18/2017 kadera@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
David Krump Council Member - District 067/29/2014 4/18/2017 krumpd@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 157/29/2014 4/18/2017 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Francis J. Formanek Council Member - District 127/29/2014 4/18/2017 formanekf@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Gary Padesky Council Member - District 094/21/2015 4/18/2017 padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jai Johnson Council Member - District 047/29/2014 4/18/2017 johnsonj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
James Cherf Council Member - District 077/29/2014 4/18/2017 cherfj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Martin Gaul Council Member - District 164/21/2015 4/18/2017 gaulm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Paul Medinger Council Member - District 147/29/2014 4/18/2017 medingerp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Phillip A. Ostrem Council Member - District 134/21/2015 4/18/2017 ostremp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Richard Becker Council Member - District 107/29/2014 4/18/2017 beckerr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Richard Swantz Council Member - District 177/29/2014 4/18/2017 swantzr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Robert Seaquist Council Member - District 087/29/2014 4/18/2017 seaquistr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
The Council Planning Meeting shall be for the purpose of education and information only. No legislative items pending before the Council shall be added to the Council Planning Meeting Agenda. No action on legislation shall be taken at this meeting and there will be no public hearings.