Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2018><<
April 2018
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Apr, 2018

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member - District 017/29/2014 4/16/2019 richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Barb Janssen Council Member - District 034/18/2017 4/16/2019 janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
David D. Marshall Council Member - District 044/18/2017 4/16/2019 marshalld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 124/18/2017 4/20/2021 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Gary Padesky Council Member - District 074/18/2017 4/20/2021 padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jacqueline Marcou Council Member - District 064/18/2017 4/16/2019 marcouj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jessica Olson Council Member - District 084/18/2017 4/20/2021 olsonje@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Justice Weaver Council Member - District 053/8/2018 4/16/2019 weaverj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Martin Gaul Council Member - District 114/18/2017 4/20/2021 gaulm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Paul Medinger Council Member - District 104/18/2017 4/20/2021 medingerp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Phillip A. Ostrem Council Member - District 094/18/2017 4/20/2021 ostremp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Roger Christians Council Member - District 134/18/2017 4/20/2021 christiansr2@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Scott Neumeister Council Member - District 024/18/2017 4/16/2019 neumeisters@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
The Council Planning Meeting shall be for the purpose of education and information only. No legislative items pending before the Council shall be added to the Council Planning Meeting Agenda. No action on legislation shall be taken at this meeting and there will be no public hearings.