Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 231.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 231.
VACANCIES    
A Xiong    
Adam Binsfeld    
Adam Hatfield    
Adam Markert    
Al Louis    
Alisha Gaunitz    
Amanda Halderson-Jackson    
Amy Schmidt    
Anastasia Gentry    
Andrea Richmond richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Andy Rosenow    
Angela Erdenberger    
Angela Seeger    
Araysa Simpson    
Art Marson    
Ashley Skoczynski    
Audra Bloom blooma@cityoflacrosse.org  
Barb Janssen janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Barry McKnight    
Bill Bosshard    
Bill Waller    
Brad Neumeister    
Brandon Perrine    
Brent Smith    
Brian Fukuda    
Brian Rotty    
Bruce Jentz    
Bruce Mathew    
Carol Kratz    
Carolyn Mahlum-Jenkins    
Casey Meehan    
Cassandra Hannan    
Cassandra Woodward    
Catherine Ellingson    
Cathy Van Maren    
Chad Staehly    
Charles Weeth    
Charlie Handy    
Chauncy M. Turner    
Chris Kahlow kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Christopher Woodard    
Courtney Lokken    
Curt Wall    
Dale Anderson    
Dale Gerbig    
Daniel Ryan    
Danielle Peterslie    
David Christianson    
David Geske    
David L. McDowell    
David Morrison    
David Reinhart reinhartd@cityoflacrosse.org  
David Riel    
Debbie McKenney    
Delores Spies    
Denise Christy-Moss    
Dick Record    
Dillon McArdle    
Donald Campbell    
Dorothy Lenard    
Doug Weidenbach    
Douglas Farmer    
Douglas Happel happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Douglas Kratt    
Duane Dreves    
Edward R. Przytarski    
Eileen Kirsch    
Elaine Yager    
Emelee Volden    
Gail Cleary    
Garrett Zimmerman    
Gary Padesky padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
George Kimmet    
Grace Janssen    
Heather Dutcher    
Heather Hankins    
Hetti Brown    
Irene Barmore    
Jack Zabrowski zabrowskij@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jackie Eastwood    
James Cherf    
James Wiffler    
Jamie Dahl    
Janet Allen    
Jason Gilman gilmanj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jason Melby    
Jason Mickelson    
Jeff Bagnefski    
Jeff Fennie    
Jeff Murphy murphyj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jeff Nylander    
Jeff Sexton    
Jeff Wrobel    
Jennifer Trost    
Jennifer Williams    
Jeremiah Galvan    
Jerome Gundersen    
Jessica Olson olsonje@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jim Bagniewski