Body Name:
select
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaAccessible AgendaAgenda PacketMinutesAccessible MinutesVideoeComment
         
6/19/2024 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Council Chambers City Hall, First Floor Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available
6/18/2024 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Council Chambers City Hall, First Floor Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available
6/17/2024 Export to iCalendar 5:05 PM Council Chambers City Hall, First Floor
Special Meeting Draft until approved by Council on July 11, 2024.
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Agenda Packet Agenda Packet Minutes Minutes Accessible Minutes Accessible Minutes Video Video Not available
6/13/2024 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Council Chambers City Hall, First Floor
Draft until approved by Council on July 11, 2024.
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Agenda Packet Agenda Packet Minutes Minutes Accessible Minutes Accessible Minutes Video Video Not available
6/4/2024 Export to iCalendar 4:35 PM Council Chambers City Hall, First Floor
Special Meeting Draft until approved by Council on July 11, 2024.
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Agenda Packet Agenda Packet Minutes Minutes Accessible Minutes Accessible Minutes Video Video Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Common Council 9:00 AM     Export to iCalendar
Public Notice
Common Council 4:35 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting Draft until approved by Council on July 11, 2024.
Common Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Draft until approved by Council on July 11, 2024.
Common Council 5:05 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting Draft until approved by Council on July 11, 2024.
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Barb Janssen Council Member - District 034/18/2017 4/20/2027 janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Kahlow Council Member - District 06
Council President
4/16/2019 4/20/2027 kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Woodard Council Member - District 094/20/2021 4/15/2025 woodardc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 124/19/2011 4/15/2025 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Erin Goggin Council Member - District 024/18/2023 4/20/2027 goggine@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jennifer Trost Council Member - District 114/20/2021 4/15/2025 trostj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Larry Sleznikow Council Member - District 044/16/2019 4/20/2027 sleznikowl@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mac Kiel Council Member - District 074/20/2021 4/15/2025 kielm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mackenzie Mindel Council Member - District 084/20/2021 4/15/2025 mindelm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mark Neumann Council Member - District 134/20/2021 4/15/2025 neumannm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mitch Reynolds Mayor4/20/2021 4/15/2025 reynoldsm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city...rosse.org/Mayor  
Rebecca Schwarz Council Member - District 104/20/2021 4/15/2025 schwarzr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Tamra Dickinson Council Member - District 014/18/2023 4/20/2027 dickinsont@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Effective with the Spring 2017 election, there shall be 13 Council Members. Council Members for the First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Districts shall be elected for a period of two years and every four years thereafter and Council Members for the Seventh, Eighth, Ninth, Tenth, Eleventh, Twelfth and Thirteenth Districts shall be elected for a period of four years and every four years thereafter to provide for staggered terms. The Common Council meets on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 6:00 p.m.