Search: Type:
Department Name MembersVacancies
(Ad Hoc) Aviation Board Policy/Guideline Document Subcommittee   
Arts Board 9 
Aviation Board 10 
Bicycle-Pedestrian Advisory Committee 8 
Board of Canvassers 5 
Board of Estimates 10 
Board of Park Commissioners 9 
Board of Public Works 6 
Board of Zoning Appeals 7 
Boundary Agreement Task Force 4 
Budget Parameter Committee 7 
Building and Housing Appeals Board 73
Citizens Board of Review 5 
City of La Crosse Diversity Equity Inclusion Team 10 
City of La Crosse Redistricting Committee   
City Plan Commission 91
Climate Action Plan Steering Committee 8 
Commercial/Multi-Family Design Review Committee 4 
Committee for Citizens with Disabilities 9 
Common Council 13 
Council Planning Meeting 131
Economic and Community Development Commission 71
Employee Benefit Trust Fund Committee 5 
EMS Contract Negotiating Committee 5 
Ethics Board 5 
Executive Budget Team   
Executive Committee 5 
Finance & Personnel Committee 6 
Floodplain Advisory Committee 7 
Green Island Ice Arena Negotiating Committee 2 
Health Care Cost Containment - Fire 4 
Health Care Cost Containment - La Crosse Police Non-Supervisory Association 41
Health Care Cost Containment - La Crosse Professional Police Supervisory Association 41
Health Care Cost Containment - Transit 41
Heritage Preservation Commission 71
Housing Authority of the City of La Crosse 51
Human Rights Commission 7 
International Committee 141
Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners 91
Joint Development Corporation 2 
Joint Review Board 5 
Judiciary & Administration Committee 71
La Crosse Area Development Corporation 1 
La Crosse Center Board 101
La Crosse Center Expansion Architect RFP/RFQ Subcommittee   
La Crosse Center Management Operations Subcommittee 8 
La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau 3 
La Crosse County Landfill Expansion Negotiating Committee 42
La Crosse Industrial Park Corporation Board 1 
Library Board 9 
Municipal Transit Utility Board 9 
Neighborhood Revitalization Commission 121
Parks, Recreation & Forestry   
Police and Fire Commission 5 
Public Notice   
Public Safety Communications Governing Board 3 
Redevelopment Authority 7 
Room Tax Commission 51