Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 224.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 224.
VACANCIES    
A Xiong    
Aaron Engel    
Adam Binsfeld    
Adam Hatfield    
Adam Markert    
Al Louis    
Amanda Halderson-Jackson    
Amy Schmidt    
Anastasia Gentry    
Andrea Richmond richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Andrea Trane tranea@cityoflacrosse.org  
Andy Rosenow    
Angela Erdenberger    
Angela Seeger    
Araysa Simpson    
Arminda Yutuc    
Art Marson    
Audra Bloom blooma@cityoflacrosse.org  
Barb Janssen janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Barry McKnight    
Bee Xiong    
Bill Bosshard    
Bill Waller    
Brent Smith    
Brian Fukuda    
Bruce Jentz    
Bruce Mathew    
Carol Kratz    
Casey Meehan    
Cassandra Hannan    
Cassandra Woodward    
Cathy Van Maren    
Catlyn Cornelius    
Chad Staehly    
Charles Weeth    
Charlie Handy    
Chauncy M Turner    
Chelsey Myhre-Foster    
Chris Kahlow kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Chris Woodard woodardc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Christopher Woodard    
Courtney Lokken    
Curt Wall    
Dale Anderson    
Dale Gerbig    
Daniel Ryan    
Danielle Peterslie    
David Geske    
David L. McDowell    
David Morrison    
David Reinhart reinhartd@cityoflacrosse.org  
David Riel    
Dawn Wacek    
Debbie McKenney    
Delores Spies    
Denise Christy-Moss    
Dillon McArdle    
Donald Campbell    
Dorothy Lenard    
Douglas Farmer    
Douglas Happel happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Douglas Kratt    
Drake Hokanson    
Duane Dreves    
Edward R Przytarski    
Eileen Kirsch    
Elaine Yager    
Erin Duffer duffere@cityoflacrosse.org  
Fred Giese    
Garrett Zimmerman    
Gary Padesky padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
George Kimmet    
Grace Janssen    
Gwendolyn Benish    
Heather Dutcher    
Heather Hankins    
Hetti Brown    
Irene Barmore    
Jack Zabrowski zabrowskij@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jackie Eastwood    
James Cherf    
Jamie Dahl    
Janet Allen    
Jared Flick flickj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jason Gilman gilmanj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jason Melby    
Jason Mickelson    
Jeff Fennie    
Jeff Murphy murphyj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jeff Nylander    
Jeff Wrobel    
Jennifer A Trost    
Jennifer Burch    
Jennifer Morris    
Jennifer Trost trostj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jennifer Williams    
Jerome Gundersen    
Jim Bagniewski    
Jim HIllcoat hillcoatj@cityoflacrosse.org