Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 201.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 201.
VACANCIES    
A Xiong    
Aaron Engel    
Adam Binsfeld    
Adam Hatfield    
Adam Markert    
Alicia Smithburg smithburga@cityoflacrosse.org  
Alyson Glenz    
Anastasia Gentry    
Andrea Trane tranea@cityoflacrosse.org  
Andrew Ericson    
Andy Rosenow    
Araysa Simpson    
Art Fahey faheya@cityoflacrosse.org  
Art Marson    
Audra Bloom blooma@cityoflacrosse.org  
Barb Janssen janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Ben Stepanek    
Bill Bosshard    
Bill Waller    
Brent Smith    
Brian Sampson    
Brooke Pataska    
Bruce Jentz    
Casey Meehan    
Cathy Van Maren    
Chadwick Hawkins hawkinsc@cityoflacrosse.org  
Charlie Handy    
Chelsey Bodon    
Chris Kahlow kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Chris Woodard woodardc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Christina Heit    
Christina Pohlman    
Claire Bakalars    
Colin Walsh    
Dana Young    
Daniel Ryan    
David L. McDowell    
David Reinhart reinhartd@cityoflacrosse.org  
David Riel    
David Winiecki    
Dawn Wacek    
Dillon McArdle    
Donald Campbell    
Dorothy Lenard    
Douglas Farmer    
Douglas Happel happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Drake Hokanson    
Edward R Przytarski    
Eileen Kirsch    
Elaine Yager    
Ellen Frantz    
Emily Peterson petersone@cityoflacrosse.org  
Eric Garland    
Erin Goggin goggine@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Erin Raymus    
Eva Black    
Fred Giese    
Gary Padesky    
Gina Miller    
Grace Janssen    
Grant Mathu    
Greg Clark    
Gretchen Guinn Paquette    
Gus Fimple    
Gwendolyn Benish    
Irene Barmore    
Jackie Eastwood    
Jacob Sciammas    
Jai Johnson    
Jake Williams    
James Cherf    
James Szymalak    
Jared Zwettler    
Jason Mickelson    
Jay Breier breierj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jay Odegaard odegaardj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jeannie Groskreutz    
Jeff Fennie    
Jeff Murphy murphyj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jeff Nylander    
Jenasea Hameister hameisterj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jennifer A Trost    
Jennifer Burch    
Jennifer Trost trostj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jerome Gundersen    
Jerry Berns    
Jessica Stanton    
Jessica Thill    
Jim Bagniewski    
Jim Gallagher    
Jim HIllcoat hillcoatj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jim Webb    
Jodi Widuch    
Joe Smith    
Julia McDermid    
Julie Henline    
Justin Pretasky    
Karen Dunn    
Karena Norton