Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 211.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 211.
VACANCIES    
A Xiong    
Aaron Engel    
Adam Binsfeld    
Adam Hatfield    
Adam Lorentz lorentza@cityoflacrosse.org  
Adam Markert    
Adrienne Salvia Salvia2885@uwlax.edu  
AJ Depre    
Al Louis    
Alyson Glenz    
Amanda Halderson-Jackson    
Anastasia Gentry    
Andrea Richmond richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Andrea Trane tranea@cityoflacrosse.org  
Andy Rosenow    
Angela Seeger    
Araysa Simpson    
Arminda Yutuc    
Art Marson    
Audra Bloom blooma@cityoflacrosse.org  
Barb Janssen janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Bee Xiong    
Bernie Lenz lenzb@cityoflacrosse.org  
Bill Bosshard    
Bill Waller    
Brenda Rooney    
Brent Smith    
Brian Fukuda    
Brian Nowicki nowickib@cityoflacrosse.org  
Brian Sampson    
Bruce Jentz    
Bryan Morris    
Casey Meehan    
Cassandra Hannan    
Cathy Van Maren    
Chadwick Hawkins hawkinsc@cityoflacrosse.org  
Chelsey Myhre-Foster    
Chris Kahlow kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Chris Woodard woodardc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Christina Heit    
Christina Pohlman    
Cory Brandyl    
Dale Gerbig    
Dale Westaby westabyd@cityoflacrosse.org  
Daniel Ryan    
David L. McDowell    
David Morrison    
David Reinhart reinhartd@cityoflacrosse.org  
David Riel    
David Winiecki    
Dawn Wacek    
Debbie McKenney    
Debra McKenney    
Diana Diaz Granados    
Dillon McArdle    
Donald Campbell    
Dorothy Lenard    
Douglas Farmer    
Douglas Happel happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Douglas Kratt    
Drake Hokanson    
Edward R Przytarski    
Eileen Kirsch    
Elaine Yager    
Ellen Frantz    
Fred Giese    
Garrett Zimmerman    
Gary Padesky    
George Kimmet    
Grace Janssen    
Grant Mathu gmathu@lacrossecounty.org  
Gus Fimple gfimple@gmail.com  
Gwendolyn Benish    
Heather Drievold    
Irene Barmore    
Jacob Sciammas    
Jacqueline Marcou    
Jake Williams    
James Cherf    
Janet Allen    
Jason Mickelson    
Jeff Fennie    
Jeff Murphy murphyj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jeff Nylander    
Jeff Wrobel    
Jenasea Hameister hameisterj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jennifer A Trost    
Jennifer Burch    
Jennifer Morris    
Jennifer Trost trostj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jennifer Williams    
Jerome Gundersen    
Jerry Burns    
Jessica Stanton    
Jessica Thill    
Jim Bagniewski    
Jim HIllcoat hillcoatj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jim Webb    
Jodi Widuch