Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 208.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 100 of 208.
VACANCIES    
A Xiong    
Aaron Engel    
Adam Binsfeld    
Adam Hatfield    
Adam Markert    
Al Louis    
Amanda Halderson-Jackson    
Amy Schmidt    
Anastasia Gentry    
Andrea Richmond richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Andrea Trane tranea@cityoflacrosse.org  
Andy Rosenow    
Angela Erdenberger    
Angela Seeger    
Araysa Simpson    
Arminda Yutuc    
Art Marson    
Audra Bloom blooma@cityoflacrosse.org  
Barb Janssen janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Barry McKnight    
Bee Xiong    
Bernie Lenz lenzb@cityoflacrosse.org  
Bill Bosshard    
Bill Waller    
Brent Smith    
Brian Fukuda    
Bruce Jentz    
Bruce Mathew    
Casey Meehan    
Cassandra Woodward    
Cathy Van Maren    
Chad Staehly    
Charles Weeth    
Charlie Handy    
Chauncy M Turner    
Chelsey Myhre-Foster    
Chris Kahlow kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Chris Woodard woodardc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Cory Brandyl    
Courtney Lokken    
Curt Wall    
Dale Anderson    
Dale Gerbig    
Daniel Ryan    
Danielle Peterslie    
David Geske    
David L. McDowell    
David Morrison    
David Reinhart reinhartd@cityoflacrosse.org  
David Riel    
Dawn Wacek    
Debbie McKenney    
Delores Spies    
Denise Christy-Moss    
Dillon McArdle    
Donald Campbell    
Dorothy Lenard    
Douglas Farmer    
Douglas Happel happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Douglas Kratt    
Drake Hokanson    
Duane Dreves    
Edward R Przytarski    
Eileen Kirsch    
Elaine Yager    
Erin Duffer duffere@cityoflacrosse.org  
Fred Giese    
Garrett Zimmerman    
Gary Padesky    
George Kimmet    
Grace Janssen    
Gwendolyn Benish    
Heather Dutcher    
Heather Hankins    
Irene Barmore    
Jacqueline Marcou    
James Cherf    
Jamie Dahl    
Janet Allen    
Jared Flick flickj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jason Mickelson    
Jeff Fennie    
Jeff Murphy murphyj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jeff Nylander    
Jeff Wrobel    
Jennifer Burch    
Jennifer Morris    
Jennifer Trost trostj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers
Jennifer Williams    
Jerome Gundersen    
Jessica Stanton    
Jim Bagniewski    
Jim HIllcoat hillcoatj@cityoflacrosse.org  
Jim Webb    
Jodi Ehrenberger    
Jodi Widuch    
Joe Smith    
John J. Satory    
John Kovari