Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2023><<
May 2023

May, 2023

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Ex-Officio Member11/15/2021      
David Winiecki Ex-Officio Member
Confirmed by Council: 8/12/2021
8/12/2021 8/12/2023     Mayor
Drake Hokanson Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 3/11/2021
3/11/2021 3/11/2024     Mayor
Jeannie Groskreutz Citizen3/9/2023 3/9/2026     Mayor
Neil Duresky Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 10/11/18, 11/11/21
10/11/2018 11/11/2024     Mayor
Rick Cornforth County Board Representative4/13/2023 4/13/2026     Mayor
Ryan Seib Citizen10/13/2022 10/13/2025     Mayor
Tamra Dickinson Council Member
Confirmed by Council: 5/11/2023
5/11/2023 4/15/2025  
Tonya Townsell Ex-Officio Member
Confirmed by Council: 3/8/2018
3/10/2022 3/10/2024*     Mayor
William Blank Non-Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 8/12/2021
8/12/2021 8/12/2024     Mayor
The Aviation Board oversees matters relating to the operations of La Crosse Municipal Airport. The Aviation Board consists of seven voting members and up to three non-voting ex officio members. Voting Board members shall be appointed by the mayor for a term of three years. The Mayor's voting board member appointments shall be subject to the confirmation of the Council. Ex-officio members shall be appointed and removed by the Mayor and shall serve a term of two years. One voting member shall be a member of the Common Council and one voting member shall be a member of the County Board of Supervisors. A minimum of four voting members shall be residents of the City. Ex-officio members need not be residents of the City. The Council Member shall be the Chair. The Vice-Chair shall be elected by the body every twenty-four months on the first regular meeting of the year.