Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2021><<
September 2021

Sep, 2021

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bill Waller La Crescent Mayor/Designee10/29/2019      
Cassandra Hannan Town of Campbell Chairperson/Designee12/13/2019      
Cathy Van Maren Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 4/11/2019
4/11/2019 8/31/2022     Mayor
Dale Anderson Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 12/12/19
12/12/2019 8/31/2022     Mayor
Gary Padesky County Board Representative
Confirmed by Council: 6/11/2020
6/11/2020 6/11/2022     Mayor
Justice Weaver Council Member
Confirmed by Council: 5/9/2019; Confirmed by Council: 5/13/2021
5/9/2019 4/18/2023 Mayor
Kim Smith Onalaska Mayor4/22/2020      
Mitch Reynolds Mayor4/20/2021 4/25/2025  
Zane Rader Viterbo Rep.
Confirmed by Council: 1/19/2020
1/9/2020 1/9/2022     Mayor
The Municipal Transit Utility Board has powers and duties prescribed by statute relating to the acquisition, management and operation of a Transit System and has jurisdiction, powers and duties extending to any comprehensive local transportation system whether within or without the corporate limits of the City. The operation of any transit system is deemed a public utility pursuant to the provisions of the Wisconsin Constitution and the laws of the State of Wisconsin. The Municipal Transit Utility Board is comprised of the two citizen members, one County Supervisor, one student representative from one of the City's three institutions of higher education, one council member, and Mayors of the cities of Onalaska, Wisconsin, and La Crescent, Minnesota or his/her designee, and the Chairperson of the Town of Campbell, Wisconsin, or his/her designee.