Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2021><<
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Jun, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member - District 017/29/2014 4/18/2023 richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Barb Janssen Council Member - District 034/18/2017 4/18/2023 janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Kahlow Council Member - District 064/23/2019 4/18/2023 kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Woodard Council Member - District 094/20/2021 4/15/2025 woodardc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 124/18/2017 4/18/2023 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jennifer Trost Council Member - District 114/20/2021 4/15/2025 trostj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Justice Weaver Council Member - District 053/8/2018 4/18/2023 weaverj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Larry Sleznikow Council Member - District 044/23/2019 4/18/2023 sleznikowl@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mac Kiel Council Member - District 074/20/2021 4/15/2025 kielm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mackenzie Mindel Council Member - District 084/20/2021 4/15/2025 mindelm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mark Neumann Council Member - District 134/20/2021 4/15/2025 neumannm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Rebecca Schwarz Council Member - District 104/20/2021 4/15/2025 schwarzr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Scott Neumeister Council Member - District 024/18/2017 4/18/2023 neumeisters@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
The Council Planning Meeting shall be for the purpose of education and information only. No legislative items pending before the Council shall be added to the Council Planning Meeting Agenda. No action on legislation shall be taken at this meeting and there will be no public hearings.