Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Council Member5/22/2024 4/20/2027      
Barb Janssen Council Member - District 034/18/2017 4/20/2027 janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Kahlow Council Member - District 064/23/2019 4/20/2027 kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Woodard Council Member - District 094/20/2021 4/15/2025 woodardc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 124/18/2017 4/18/2025 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Erin Goggin Council Member4/18/2023 4/20/2027 goggine@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jennifer Trost Council Member - District 114/20/2021 4/15/2025 trostj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Larry Sleznikow Council Member - District 044/23/2019 4/20/2027 sleznikowl@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mac Kiel Council Member - District 074/20/2021 4/15/2025 kielm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mackenzie Mindel Council Member - District 084/20/2021 4/15/2025 mindelm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mark Neumann Council Member - District 134/20/2021 4/15/2025 neumannm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Rebecca Schwarz Council Member - District 104/20/2021 4/15/2025 schwarzr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Tamra Dickinson Council Member4/18/2023 4/20/2027 dickinsont@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
The Council Planning Meeting shall be for the purpose of education and information only. No legislative items pending before the Council shall be added to the Council Planning Meeting Agenda. No action on legislation shall be taken at this meeting and there will be no public hearings.